The Andalusian Primary 1

 

It’s been too long that I didn’t update this blog. Too long. I’ve been busy with a new blog that I create and manage, The AndalusianP1. It’s a special blog I manage for my new class this academic year, (July 2012-June 2013), Primary 1 Andalusia.

This new blog is dedicated to share information about the activities of my students during their school time -especially in the classroom-. Most of the time, parents don’t really know what is happening at school where their children go, and they certainly curious. What happen at school? What does the kids doing at school? Are they having fun? Do they study well? What projects do they make for school works -besides what they brought home-? etc etc. So I would like to share all these through my blog, the AndalusianP1.

I write the blog in Indonesian language. To be honest, as Indonesian, it’s a lot easier (and faster) to write the posting in my own language. Well… anyway, I’ve wrote several posts already, and there are many more to come. Enjoy it…!

There are not many visitor to the web yet, but I hope the viewer -that supposed to be  the parents of my students- will be the loyal viewer/reader of the blog. Comments are welcome.

About batikmania

Love culture in general. Love live as it is universal. Love Allah above all.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

