Eid Greetings

It is end of Ramadhan, the holy month. And I realized that there are so many things that I haven’t done, included 2 delayed blog postings that I haven’t published😦. There are still many things that I have not done it perfectly, although I realize well, that perfection is belong only in Him, Allah The Al Mighty.

Syawal is another new start that promising purity. I really hope that Allah will give us chance to become a better person, long live to meet another Ramadhan in the future.

I ask for forgiveness for all the wrongdoing and mistakes I made. May Allah accept our shaum, and made us a better muslim after Ramadhan. Ameen.

About batikmania

Love culture in general. Love live as it is universal. Love Allah above all.
This entry was posted in Ramadan and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

