Writing Student’s Diploma

Write a diploma for my students with calligraphic style of handwriting has become a routine task for me. On my previous school, it became my assignments, almost every year. And here in my new school,Al Irsyad Satya, again… I got the mandate to write the diploma for the students, both graduates of junior high and elementary. Incidentally, there are not many graduates this year from our school. We had just graduated seven students from Junior High, while there are 8 students graduated from Elementary. Next year, the number of graduates swelled nearly doubled. I think I should be prepared for getting my finger stiff and a bit swollen caused of writing their diplomas later😉

About batikmania

Love culture in general. Love live as it is universal. Love Allah above all.
This entry was posted in daily digest and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

