Euphorbia

Another beautiful flower from my mum’s garden. Give a closer look to these flowers, I realized that they always bloom in pairs. Don’t wanna be alone. Beauty in pairs.dscn6510-a

About batikmania

Love culture in general. Love live as it is universal. Love Allah above all.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Euphorbia

  1. Diah says:

    I was so surprised when I read the tittle of this posting. “Euphoria”? I thought I never write about such thing. But then I realized that it’s not “euphoria”. I misread the tittle. I think I’m not focus enough to read it. I read what my thought think. Haha…! :p

Leave a Reply

